“Travelers are dreamers who make their desires for adventure a reality.”

Recent Posts

how to get confirmed train ticket
Best Tips & Tricks to Get Confirmed Train Ticket In IRCTC

Do you travel often by train? Are you worried about not getting the confirmed train ticket during any vacation season? Vacation is a peak time there for it is very difficult to get a confirmed ticket for traveling. After reading this article, you would be able to get a confirmed train ticket without going to any..

cancellation charges for the confirmed train ticket
Train Ticket Cancellation Charges 2021 | Confirm, RAC, Waiting, Tatkal

Are you seeking a train ticket cancellation rule? Then your search ends here. In this blog, you will come to know about every rule & regulation related to the cancellation of a train ticket. Train ticket cancellation charges of Normal Confirm Ticket If the ticket is canceled more than 48 hours before the.. 

cancellation charges for the confirmed train ticket
What are the RAC, GNWL, PQWL, RLWL and TQWL in Railway Reservation?

Hey, do you want to know different types of waiting tickets on railways? If you don’t know then don’t worry, you come to the right place. In this article, I have shared a variety of waiting lists that railways use. This is complete information about the various types of waiting lists in the railway. So, stay..

Popular Posts

Tatka ticket booking time
Tatkal Ticket Booking Time, Rules, Charges & More

Are you looking for information about Tatkal tickets? What is the meaning of Tatkal tickets, Tatkal ticket booking time, Tatkal ticket price, Tatkal ticket booking rules, etc? Then, I want to inform you that you have landed at the right places. In this article, I have shared the complete information..

Check PNR Status Online For Railway Ticket
PNR Status Online| Check PNR Status Online For Railway Ticket

Both PNR and PNR status is an important number while booking railway tickets. PNR is known as Passenger Name Record. The PNR number contains the passenger’s personal information such as name, age, and gender. The PNR number states that the ticket is on the waiting list, reservation against..

tejas express train
Tejas Express | Get Every Information About Tejas Express Train

The Tejas Express train runs from Lucknow to New Delhi. This train was launched on 04 October 2019 on the occasion of Navaratri. The train number of Tejas Express is 82501 from Lucknow to New Delhi. Regarding the timing of Tejas Express, the train run from Lucknow at 6:10 from the source and …

Contact Us
Spread the love