Special Train | Shramik Special Trains, Special Train In 2021

Special Trains: There is great news for railway passengers. Because of the expanding number of travelers, Western Railway can run six extra exceptional trains.

According to the information given by Western Railway, trains are being started between Valsad to Kanpur, Valsad to Jodhpur, Ahmedabad to Barauni, Ahmedabad to Gorakhpur, Hapa to Bilaspur, and Okha to Nathdwara. Of the trains being started, train 09055 will be booked for 20 February 2021.

Train booking of 09243, 09239, and 09575  will start from 21 February 2021. Booking of trains 09483 and 09489 will start from 23 February. Their booking can be done through the PRS counter and through the IRCTC website.

But I recommend to read the article about how to get confirm the train ticket before looking at the shramik special train 2021.

Now Let Us See The Timings And Routes Of Special Trains:

1. (09055) Weekly Special Valsad – Jodhpur

This weekly special train will run on Tuesday and will leave Valsad at 7 pm and reach Navsari, Surat, Bharuch, Vadodara, Makrand, Ahmedabad, Sabarmati, Mahesana, Palanpur, Marwar, Pali Marwar, Jodhpur at 08:55 am the next day.

(09056)  Weekly Special Jodhpur – Valsad

Weekly Jodhpur Valsad special train will run every Wednesday from 24 February. It will leave Jodhpur at 6:40 pm and reach Valsad at 08:55 am the next day. This train shift will pass through Marwar, Marwar, Falna, Pindwara, Palanpur, Mahesana, Sabarmati, Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Vadodara, Bharuch, and Surat.


2. (09483) Ahmedabad – Barauni

Will run every day from 1 March & it will depart from 12:25 at night and reach Barauni at 640 the next day. This train Anand Vadodara, Surat, Nandurbar, Bhusawal, Itarsi, Habibganj, Lalitpur, Tikamgarh, Kharagpur, Maharaja Chhatrasal Chhatarpur, Khajuraho, Mahoba, Banda, Chitrakoot, Prayagraj Chhewki, Buxar, Aradhyapur, Hajipur, Ara, Hajipur.

(09484) Barauni – Ahmedabad Special

This Ahmedabad special will run every day from 3 March from Barauni. It will reach Ahmedabad at 7:30 pm and reach Ahmedabad at 12:40 pm on the third day. The train will pass through Samastipur, Muzaffarpur, Hajipur, Ara, Buxar, Chitrakoot, Banda, Mahoba, Khajuraho, Tikamgarh, Lalitpur, Habibganj, Itarsi, Bhusaval, Surat, Vadodara, Nadiad.

3. (09489)  Ahmedabad – Gorakhpur

Except Monday, the remaining 6 days from March 2 will run. Get up from Ahmedabad at 9:10 am and reach Gorakhpur at 6:15 pm the next day. Anand and will pass through Chhayapuri, Dahod, Ratlam, Ujjain, Vidisha, Sagar, Damoh, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Varanasi, Mau, and Deoria Sadar.

(09490) Gorakhpur – Ahmedabad

This Gorakhpur – Ahmedabad special train runs for the remaining 6 days on Tuesday from March 3. Relaxing Gorakhpur at 9:30 pm will reach Ahmedabad at 4:10 am on the third day at Devriyasadar, Mau, Varanasi, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Damoh, Bina, Vidisha, Ujjain, Ratlam, Dahod, Chhapuri, and Gorakhpur.

4. (09575) Okha – Nathdwara Weekly Special

This Okha – Nathdwara weekly special train will run every Wednesday from 24 February. At 08:20 am from Okha, Vishramkar will reach Nathdwara at Dwarka, Jamnagar, Hapa, Rajkot, Surendranagar, Ahmedabad, Anand, and, Chhayapuri, Dahod, Ratlam, Dimassar, Neemuch, Chittorgarh, and Mavli at 05:55 am the next day.

(09576) Nathdwara – Okha Weekly Special

This Nathdwara – Okha weekly special train will run every Thursday from 25 February. From Nathdwara, at 08:55 pm, Okha will be found at 06:55 pm the next day via Mavli, Chittorgarh, Neemuch, Dimassar, Ratlam, Dahod, Chhayapuri, Nadiad, Ahmedabad, Surendranagar, Rajkot, Hapa, Jamnagar, and Dwarka.

5. (09243) Superfast Weekly Special Valsad-Kanpur

Will run every Wednesday from 24 February. This weekly special train will leave Valsad at 10:15 pm and reach Kanpur the next day at 7:30 pm. This weekly special train will move through Bhestan, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi, and Aurai.

(09244) Kanpur – Valsad Special Train

Will run every Friday from 26 February. This Kanpur – Valsad special train will leave Kanpur at 8:00 AM and reach Valsad at 5:40 AM the next day. It will move through Aurai, Jhansi, Bhopal, Itarsi, Khandwa, Bhusawal, Jalgaon, and Bhestan.

6. (09239) Hapa – Bilaspur Superfast Weekly Special

Will leave every Saturday from 27 February. Resting from Hapa at 09:55 pm, Bilaspur forego via Rajkot, Surendranagar, Ahmedabad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Nagpur, Durg, and Raipur at 3:00 pm on the third day.

(09240) Bilaspur – Hapa Superfast Weekly Special

Will run every Monday from March 1. From Bilaspur, arriving at 10:45 am, Raipur, Durg, Gondia, Nagpur, Akola, Bhusawal, Jalgaon, Surat, Bharuch, Vadodara, Nadiad, Ahmedabad, Surendranagar, Rajkot will reach Hapa at 3:30 pm the next day.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment